Fashion

A little bit of tartan 


I got this skirt recently in Penney’s (Primark) because I loved the tartan print on it, and it’s in my new favourite shape – a stretchy pencil skirt. It’s so comfortable and was ridiculously cheap of course being from Penney’s so even if I only wear it a couple of times it doesn’t really matter. It looks kind of black in the photos (bad lighting sorry!) but it’s actually navy. I found out, when I went to wear it on a night out recently, that I actually have no navy tops whatsoever in my wardrobe (how is this possible?) so I had to run down to my local Dunnes and scavenge for something! I found this top with cut out details on the sleeves that worked well enough tucked into it. The coat is a few years old, but I still love it.

Coat – French Connection

Top – Savida by Dunnes Stores

Necklace – H&M

Skirt – Penney’s

Heels – Schuh (old)

Leave a Reply

