Fashion / Getting To Know Me

Don’t let anyone dull your sparkle


  Things have been a little quiet on the blog lately because I’ve just been so busy with my social life! Not a bad complaint though right? What are your 20’s for if not having fun! No responsibilities, no regrets – this should be my new motto haha.

My outfit today was this slogan tee from River Island and a jersey maxi skirt I got in Loft on my last trip to NY, so it was really comfy. I love the quote on the t shirt, it’s something good to remind yourself of every now and again! I added a sparkly statement necklace over the top because that never hurts either.

    
  Top – River Island 

Skirt – Loft 

Sandals – New Look

Leave a Reply

