Fashion

Last night 


I headed out last night to a friend’s  birthday party and this is what I wore. As I am on a strict budget (thanks to my new Bambino) I wore a dress I already had in my closet, rather than buying something new! I’m not the kind of girl who needs to have a brand new outfit for every single occasion anyway. Plus it had been about a year since I last wore it so it was nice to wear it again.  The blazer is also an old piece from my closet, as are my shoes and bag!          Dress – Asos 

Bag – Aldo

Heels – Dune 

Leave a Reply

