Fashion

Purchases from New York


I promised you at all a look at some of the things I bought on my trips to New York recently so here it is finally. I bought quite a lot really, well it felt like a lot when I had to fit it in my suitcase coming home! 23kgs is so not enough for baggage allowance, ah to fly first class and not have to worry about trivial things like that – never gonna happen! 

IMG_8716

Jeans and polo from Calvin Klein, shoes from Ellen TracyIMG_8714

 IMG_8704IMG_8713

You know when you just can’t decide between 2 colours? Get both!

IMG_8721

Everything above is from Calvin Klein, it turned out to be the 1 store where I bought the most

IMG_8701

Boots bought in Macy’s, brand is Report Signature I think, can’t really make out the writing…I just loved them, I didn’t care what brand they were

IMG_8695IMG_8697IMG_8698

All above heels bought in DSW (Big thank you to Jane for introducing me to this store!) Black and white heels are by Guess, grey cross strap heels I’m not sure I think it says Joes(?) and black cut out heels are by Nine West

IMG_8709

This grey hoodie is cashmere so it was expensive but I really loved it. It and the jeans are both from Chicos

IMG_8706

This sweater is from Loft, and was on major sale!

IMG_8719

Shoes both from Aerosole (SO COMFY) and the scarf is from Gap, I love the colour!

IMG_8711

This dress is from Ann Taylor and was also on sale

IMG_8715

Gym shirt bought in Target, I thought it might give me a bit of motivation to work out…ahem oops

IMG_8710

Sweaters all bought in Kohl’s (again couldn’t decide on colour for that sweater on top right so bought both!)

IMG_8712

Dress from JCPenney and was also on a major sale! Might never wear it but just loved the colours, it’s like a cocktail!

So that’s most of what I bought, there’s a few more things but I think I’ve probably bored you all enough!

Leave a Reply

