Fashion

Christmas Day Dressing


IMG_6881

Merry Christmas everyone! Hope you’re all enjoying the festivities of your day. I was so busy at work in the flower shop for the last week that I really didn’t have any time to go shopping for a brand new outfit for Christmas Day (kind of customary here in Ireland), but to be honest I didn’t mind. I’m happy just to re-wear some of the clothes already in my wardrobe.

I bought this crop top in Penneys (Primark) a few months ago, along with everyone in Ireland and Great Britain I’d say haha! I paired it with some cropped black trousers, and lovely bright purple heels and a statement necklace which were both Christmas presents.

IMG_6896IMG_6918IMG_6908IMG_6912IMG_6920

Coat – Gerard

Top – Penneys

Trousers – A/Wear (old)

Necklace & Shoes – Dunnes Stores

4 thoughts on “Christmas Day Dressing

  1. I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other :) I am so glad I got to discover you <3

Leave a Reply

