Fashion

Time for Hunter Boots


Hunter Boots 1 It’s wet, windy and just plain miserable out today, but I’m happy because it means I can wear my Hunters! I actually bought them earlier this year, but because we had such a great Spring and Summer I haven’t worn them much yet. I went for classic black in the shiny finish, as I thought I would get the most use out of them – you know how much black I wear! Although I really loved the bright red too… But here I am, back to all black! Hunter Boots 2Hunter Boots 3Hunter Boots 4

Isn’t my umbrella cute?! I kind of took my inspiration from it haha.

DSCF3031

I love the sparkly details and sheer panels on the arms of this sweater. It’s dressy without being over the top. And it was on sale in Warehouse, one of my favourite stores.

IMG_6114.JPG

Top – Warehouse

Pleated leather skirt – ASOS

Umbrella – Penneys (Primark)

9 thoughts on “Time for Hunter Boots

  1. WOW Caroline you look gorgeous and I like your shiny black Hunter Wellingtons, I’ve got a pair of shiny black Huntress Ladies Wellingtons and I pull them on at the slightest hint of rain, i just hate getting my Tights splashed.
    Julia
    x

  2. Yes! I just got red ones last month actually, they have so much pop of color its amazing! I also have black, white, pink and royal blue. I will be adding yellow or green sometime around xmas as well! If you are considering any new pairs then red would look best on you, however you literally cant go wrong with ANY Hunter Boot. They are just that cute!

Leave a Reply

