Fashion

Midi Skirts & Crop Tops


DSCF2921I am a big fan of midi skirts, but I’m not normally a fan of crop tops. So it’s a bit unusual to see me wearing one here! But this particular floral one from H&M is a bit different from ones I usually see around. It’s loose and floaty, which I really like because it’s not overly sexy, and you can dress it down really easily.

DSCF2923DSCF2939DSCF2928

It’s such a coincidence this outfit is another H&M top, Penneys skirt combo just like my last post! DSCF2934DSCF2959Top – H&M

Skirt – Penneys (Primark)

Sandals – New Look

Earrings – Another Birthday Gift!

Leave a Reply

