Fashion

Casual Summer Leather


DSCF2864

So you know I already own a pair of leather look leggings (last seen not so long ago here) but I was looking to add a pair of more substantial leather pants to my wardrobe – ones that were good quality but also wouldn’t break the bank. When I spotted this pair in H&M last week, I thought I’d try them on to see if they would fit the bill. And they did! I think they were only something like €30 (!) AND they have a really nice finish to them. They are lined in a kind of suede-esque material, which is really comfortable, and have an elasticated waist band so you can actually eat your dinner in them too (this girl loves her food so that’s a big plus for me.)

DSCF2861DSCF2860My shoes are new from Office, and I love them. This slip-on style is everywhere lately, so I was delighted when I found these last week too. The give a real laid-back, cool vibe to any look. I can’t wait to style them up with more outfits.

DSCF2850

DSCF2857DSCF2866DSCF2871

Sunglasses – Aldo

Top – Penneys

Leather pants – H&M

Shoes – OfficeΒ 

3 thoughts on “Casual Summer Leather

Leave a Reply

