Fashion

French Fancy


French Fancy 2

Bonjour mes amis! I don’t know why but I was kind of ย feeling French vibes today, hence the outfit! I didn’t really have time to do much to my hair, so my straw Trilby hat was the perfect coverup.

I love basic striped pieces like the top I’m wearing here. You can buy them anywhere, at any price point, and they always look fashionable, but not like you’re trying too hard. I went for my favourite colour combo, black and white, but a coloured/neon stripe would be fun for summer too. Of course though I had to add a red lip! Aaaaaand, check out my new neon handbag. I love it!

French Fancy 3

DSCF2781DSCF2765French Fancy 10French Fancy 7

French Fancy 1French Fancy 4French Fancy 6DSCF2819

Hat – Asos

Top – H&M

Shorts – Asos

Bag – Century21

Sandals – New Look

One thought on “French Fancy

Leave a Reply

