Fashion

Summer Leather


DSCF2677

It’s been so long since I’ve worn my leather look leggings, I think the last time was actually over Β a year ago! But when I bought this top yesterday, I immediately thought it would look great with them. Even though they are typically more appropriate for winter, I really wanted to wear them now. So here I am, reclining in the garden, wearing a new (well half new anyway) fabulous outfit. A black and white outfit… But I did add a touch of red with my lipstick and nails!

DSCF2681DSCF2686DSCF2684DSCF2688

Top – Penney’s (Primark)

Leather look leggings – Vero Moda

Heels – ASOS

6 thoughts on “Summer Leather

  1. Pingback: Casual Summer Leather | CarolinesDays

Leave a Reply

