Fashion

Garden Party Dress


DSCF2563

I saw this dress online earlier this week and I really fell in love with it. It didn’t look this short in the photos so I was a bit surprised when I first tried it on, but it didn’t bother me too much. I was going to save it for a special occasion, but I couldn’t resist wearing it today. The weather was just so hot. Actually it’s been very hot nearly all week. Looks like summer is well and truly here in Cork.

DSCF2557DSCF2561DSCF2573

On a side note: I’ve been feeling very sick all week. I think I have a stomach flu. Most of the time I’m not able to do anything except sit down and try to rest. Sometimes (very rarely) I feel a little bit better so I think I’m alright again and I try to do something (something simple like get up and walk around!) but I eventually fall down again. So it took me about 2 hours to get ready for this post. It’s amazing what makeup can do!

DSCF2566DSCF2562

Dress – ASOS

Heels – Aldo

4 thoughts on “Garden Party Dress

Leave a Reply

