Fashion

Pearls & Curls


20140602-212313-76993519.jpg
I had my hair done the other day, and I really like how it turned out. It had lightened up an awful lot the last few weeks and the blonde was driving me crazy. So I went darker over all but kept a subtle balayage in it. It’s also closer to my natural colour now, so the upkeep shouldn’t be too bad. Well we’ll see…

I have fallen in love with pearls recently. I don’t know why I wasn’t in love with them before, they’re so classy – just my style. I bought these necklaces (I’m actually wearing two different types in the photos) in Forever21 about a month ago, and I just want to wear them with everything!

DSCF2485DSCF2486DSCF2488DSCF2493

I don’t wear these shoes that much. Even though they’re so pretty, they are probably THE most uncomfortable heels I own. I guess they don’t call them killer heels for nothing!

Top – H&M

Skirt & Heels – Zara

Bag – Tk Maxx

2 thoughts on “Pearls & Curls

  1. Pingback: Pearls & Boyfriend Jeans | CarolinesDays

Leave a Reply

