Fashion

Mixing Prints


DSCF2347

I have always been a fan of prints, but I wouldn’t normally be brave enough to wear them head to toe… Well now I am! I saw this top and these shorts in Heatons (kind of like Target for any Americans who may be reading) and I fell in love with them immediately. I love the pyjama-y feel to this outfit. It’s just so laid back. It makes me feel like I should be in Greece or somewhere, lounging around all those lovely white buildings by the beautiful clear blue sea! Sigh.Β At the same time it also reminds me of traditional china with the blue and white colour scheme.

DSCF2348DSCF2355DSCF2351DSCF2342DSCF2353DSCF2343

What do you think of mixing prints? Would you wear prints head to toe?

Leave a Reply

