Fashion

Checkered Flag


DSCF2331

I swear I could probably wear a different black and white outfit every day for about a year, with the amount of black and white pieces in my wardrobe! I was walking through Pennys (Primark) yesterday to return something, but I spotted this cute top and bought that instead. It seems kind of 60’s mod to me, and reminds me of a checkered racing flag.

The pants are from Asos. I have been searching for the perfect loose black pants for ages… These aren’t perfect but they are as close to it as I could find ANYWHERE (literally!) I’m really into “baggy” at the moment.

DSCF2329DSCF2330DSCF2324

I got my hair done recently, with a balayage treatment. It’s not too different to what I had, but it is different enough in person so that you would notice.

DSCF2335DSCF2333

2 thoughts on “Checkered Flag

Leave a Reply

