Fashion

Easy Breezy Black & White


DSCF2271

I was debating about buying this black and white ruffle top from Asos for ages because lately theirย stuff hasn’t been great, especially when it comes to the quality, but I finally gave in. I’m glad I did now, because I actually really like it. It’s so baggy and comfortable! Although you have to be careful you don’t get mistaken for being pregnant when turned to the side! Haha awkward!

I also ordered these orange/red sandals from Asos, which are super comfy too. The sunglasses and watch are new too, from an accessories store called Parfois. They have lots of really cute stuff, and their prices are really reasonable. I think I’ll be buying more stuff from here in the future.

DSCF2300DSCF2279DSCF2304DSCF2312DSCF2272Top – Asos

Sunnies & Watch- Parfois

Jeans – Warehouse

Shoes – Asos

Leave a Reply

