Fashion

A Touch Of Burgundy


DSCF2225

First of all, apologies for my recent absence from the blog, but I was dreadfully sick with the flu and a stomach bug for nearly the last 2 weeks. I’m finally feeling better now, so I’ll really try to make up for it with lots of posts soon.

Before I got sick though I had a fun shopping day with my friend, where I picked up loads of goodies in Penny’s. They really have some lovely things at the moment in their autumn/winter range. I have been dying to get a burgundy hat for ages, so when I saw this one for €9!!! (like seriously?), you know it was coming home with me! I sewed on 2 feathers that I found in the flower shop, to make it a small bit more interesting. Then Rebecca pointed out this gorgeous bag, similar in style to the Celine bag, but without the price tag. €22. Yeah. Needless to say, we both got one, in the stone colour. The necklace is also new from Penny’s, as is my Mickey Mouse tee, because you know my love for Disney by now.

DSCF2234DSCF2224DSCF2237DSCF2220

Hat, Necklace, Tee, Bag – Penny’s

Coat & shoes – Forever21

Jeans – H&M

What do you guys think of Penny’s (Primark) stuff at the moment?

2 thoughts on “A Touch Of Burgundy

Leave a Reply

