Fashion

Little White Lace Dress & Lexi


Going back to my usual style a little, I did a spot of shopping on Saturday and picked up some major steals. This dress is probably the cutest thing I ever got, for the princely sum of… wait for it… €7! It was on sale in Penny’s (that’s Primark for all you UK readers) as if Penny’s need to put stuff on sale, but I’m not complaining! It has a lovely bow detail on the back with a little cut out. I mean come on! The brown moccasins are also new from Penny’s and I actually can’t remember where the denim jacket is from, it’s so old! All together it makes up for this simple summery outfit.

Lexi has barely left my side all weekend, (even sneaking into my bedroom last night as I was sleeping!) and she wanted to make an appearance in today’s post too :) She’s such a cutie!

DSCF2132DSCF2139DSCF2140DSCF2141DSCF2146DSCF2150DSCF2158

Leave a Reply

