Fashion

And Now For Something Completely Different: Crop Tops


So you guys kind of know what my style is by now. Classy, conservative, sophisticated, if I do say so myself :P But lately I’ve been feeling like a bit of change, because this is the time of your life when you’re supposed to do that right? So the other night I headed over to my friend Rebecca’s house for a fun night of dressing up and I ended up wearing all her clothes out for dinner and drinks!! I so admire her guts when it comes to style. She isn’t afraid to wear ANYTHING! She takes risks and changes it up all the time. She really has fun with fashion. So here I am, taking a leaf out of her book (and a whole section out of her wardrobe!)

DSCF2073

DSCF2071DSCF2074

Top – No Polka

Skirt – New Look

Heels – Boohoo

Clutch – Pennys (Primark)

What do you guys think?

6 thoughts on “And Now For Something Completely Different: Crop Tops

  1. I just discovered your blog now when I looked a “leather skirt” in topics, so I can’t compare this to previous outfits (yet) but I gotta say it looks really nice. I love your choice of hairstyle with it – did you have it like that before you went to your friend’s place?
    Love your title reference btw. Monty Python reference = always appropriate.

  2. Pingback: Comic Craze | CarolinesDays

Leave a Reply

