Fashion

Green & Leopard Print


I’m all about easy breezy silhouettes right now. The weather has been really nice lately, but quite humid, so I’m really going for comfort when I dress. Last night we went out for dinner for JB’s birthday, and I wore this green pleated skirt I got just yesterday. Does it look familiar? That’s because I already have it in yellow! (seen here, and last seen here) And I’m thinking about getting it in more colours…

I paired it with a silk leopard print shirt I bought in Zara ages ago. I hardly ever wear because it usually just doesn’t sit right and that bugs me, you know what I mean? But it actually kind of worked last night.

DSCF1952DSCF1950DSCF1936 DSCF1951DSCF1939

Shirt – Zara (old)

Jacket – Forever 21 (old)

Skirt – ASOS

Clutch bag – Pennys (Primark)

Heels – Wallis

4 thoughts on “Green & Leopard Print

    • Thanks Amy, it’s probably the riskiest outfit I put together in a while, my style is usually so simple (boring) haha. Yeah check out their website, they are based in the UK and Ireland but they deliver world wide!

Leave a Reply

