Fashion

Ooh La La!


My everyday uniform lately has been fairly consistent; mostly jeans and a t-shirt for the overcast weather lately, maybe a dress if it’s nice out, but everything is topped off with a hat! I might be going through a phase but I really like how they finish an outfit off. I was walking through Tk Maxx a couple of weeks ago to have a look in the home department, when I spotted this hat and of course I HAD to buy it!

I really love white jeans for summer, they look so fresh but god they are impossible to keep clean! Luckily these ones were reasonable so I won’t mind too much if whenΒ they get ruined. I really couldn’t justify spending a fortune on something you’re only gonna be able to wear a few times. I’m a girl on a budget after all!

DSCF1895DSCF1875DSCF1884DSCF1885DSCF1896DSCF1904DSCF1891

Aviators – ASOS

Top – Next

Jeans and sandals – New Look

Leave a Reply

