Fashion

Polkadot Raincoat


April is notorious for showers, and it certainly is living up to its expectations so far. You would think I’d have more rain appropriate attire in my wardrobe, but I actually kinda don’t. So in a bid to rectify this, I bought this adorable raincoat the other day! I’m a sucker for anything with polka dots so I couldn’t resist snapping this up when I saw it passing through a local department store. The pink lining is really fun too. I added the flower on the lapel for extra cuteness. Judging by this weeks weather forecast, it looks like I’ll be getting a lot of wear out of it too. And also my see through pink umbrella, last seen here. I guess that will help brighten up these dull rainy days!

DSCF1604DSCF1606DSCF1607DSCF1620DSCF1622_2

Raincoat – Heatons

Sweater – Savida

Moustache Necklace – ASOS

Boyfriend Jeans – Next

Shoes – Zara

DSCF1627DSCF1630DSCF1635DSCF1613DSCF1614

Leave a Reply

