Getting To Know Me / Outings

Trip to Disney World


Sorry things have been very quiet on my blog lately, but I was away in the Happiest Place on Earth! I’m literally just back, and man am I exhausted! It’s a bit of a shock (or not, depending how you look at it) to come back to pouring rain and unbelievably high winds from the beautiful hot and sunny weather we had in Orlando. Oh Ireland, you’re so predictable. So naturally I thought I’d share a few photos for my trip. Ok maybe more than “a few”, you know how weirdly obsessed I am with Disney… I did take about 200 photos…

DSCF1173DSCF1208DSCF1218DSCF1258DSCF1244DSCF1274DSCF1282DSCF1300DSCF1308DSCF1314DSCF1315

The light show and fireworks in the Magic Kingdom were amazing!

DSCF1212

I was an “Irish Princess” when I met Mickey Mouse on St. Patrick’s Day

DSCF1317

DSCF1322

Stopped in New York for a bit

DSCF1325DSCF1360DSCF1363DSCF1361

The Flower and Garden Festival was on and there were wonderful topiaries of the characters dotted all around the parks!

DSCF1394DSCF1408DSCF1409DSCF1416

All in all it was a fantastic trip!

{All photos by CarolinesDays}

6 thoughts on “Trip to Disney World

  1. Pingback: Green & Leopard Print | CarolinesDays

Leave a Reply

