Fashion

Nuts About You


I don’t want to jinx it, but I think Spring might be on the way! It was gorgeously sunny today and really not cold at all! So of course, being Irish and catching sight of the sun, I immediately threw on a skirt and got out my sunglasses for todays outfit post. I must admit though that later on I did have to change into a pair of jeans :(

I bought this jumper a couple of months ago and since then it’s become one of my favourites. I love tops with cute animals on them, and it’s even better when there’s a clever slogan on it! (I was half thinking about calling this post “SQUIRREL”, as a nod to a line from my favourite film Up, but I thought that might be a little weird…) I rummaged out my cute polka dot heels that I got for a song last year too, I still really love them!

DSCF1101DSCF1098DSCF1112DSCF1107DSCF1108DSCF1109DSCF1110

Jumper – Henry Holland

Skirt – ZARA

Heels – ASOS

Leave a Reply

