Fashion

100th Post!


I can’t believe I’ve made 100 posts already; it seems like only the other day that I started this blog but in reality it was March last year!Β Wow. Time flies huh?

So for this somewhat significant post I have an outfit to show you – naturally I suppose, it seems to be pretty much all I post anymore. Not sure if this is a good or bad thing?!

Anyway, I bought this dress for Christmas 2011 and it hasn’t really seen the light of day much since then. It has a very christmassy feel with the shiny fabric so I thought I better wear it before we start coming into lighter shades for spring (something I can’t wait for, I’m already planning outfits!). I paired it with tights, because it’s still freezing at the moment, my cashmere cardigan you saw in the last post (told you I’m obsessed) and my black heel booties.

DSCF1064DSCF1072DSCF1072_2DSCF1077DSCF1082DSCF1086

P.S. It was really windy when I took these photos! AND once again I look kind of foxy in them too, I have no idea why?! I swear I’m not really!

3 thoughts on “100th Post!

Leave a Reply

