Fashion / Getting To Know Me

Happy New Year


I don’t know about you, but I’ve never really liked New Years. It’s probably my least favourite holiday of all. I never know what to do and always find myself unable to make a decision. If you do go out the night is always a disappointment, but if you stay home it might as well not be an event at all. This year however the decision was made for me, I had no money! So I stayed home with my family and my boyfriend and we watched movies and ate loads of junk, and it was actually lots of fun! This is what I’ve done all Christmas long and I’ve loved every minute of it! It’s been great not having any schedule to keep but just being able to totally relax. I’m not really looking forward to going back to work tomorrow but I suppose we have to go back to the real world sooner or later, and I have had it pretty good the last week!

Even though I didn’t go out for New Year’s Eve, I dressed up anyway of course. Here’s what I wore:

Top – Miss Selfridge

Skirt – ZARA

Heels – Pennys

Let’s hope 2013 is good year for us all!!

Leave a Reply

