Fashion

Cashmere Sweaters And Sparkles


Christmas came a little early for me last weekend as I went shopping with mom and she bought me a lovely cashmere sweater I wanted as a Christmas gift! Having no patience whatsoever, I wore it last night to an event. I dressed it up a bit by putting it with this lace and sequin skirt I got ages ago, a pair of sparkly heels and some new glittery bracelets. I was thinking about getting it in grey but I thought I have a lot of dark colours already in my wardrobe, so I went for this bright red/coral instead. I LOVE it. It’s so soft, obviously being cashmere, I never want to take it off. I may become a little obsessed with cashmere now…

Sweater – GAP

Skirt – H&M

Did you notice Lexi in the photos? She has to investigate everything!

Leave a Reply

