Fashion

Polka Dotty


On Friday night I did a sprint around everyone’s favourite affordable store Pennys (that’s Primark for anyone outside of Ireland) and wow do they have some amazing stuff in at the moment! I picked up about 15 things but because I’m not loaded, even for somewhere as cheap as Pennys, I had to be realistic and put most of it back. But I did get a great few things! You know how much I love polka dots! I ended up wearing two of the things last night, when I went to see the Corcadorca production of Romeo and Juliet in the Cork Opera House. No doubt I will wear the rest soon…

Frankie and Missy also wanted to be in the photos

Polka Dot Blazer & Sequin Clutch – Pennys/Primark

2 thoughts on “Polka Dotty

Leave a Reply

