Fashion

Pleated Leather Skirt Reprise


After a VERY cold morning that was like something out of The Fog, this afternoon has turned out to be unseasonably warm. While I’m not complaining about this spell of warm and sunny weather, I do wish it would settle down and decide what season it wants to be! I don’t know whether to get all my scarves, hats an gloves out or keep my summer stuff around a while longer. So until things get a little more normal, here are a few photos of my outfit today. I wore my pleated leather skirt (for only the second time!). I hope I get a bit more wear out of it over the winter, maybe with thick tights and boots…

Denim shirt – Topshop

Sunglasses, Pleated skirt – ASOS

4 thoughts on “Pleated Leather Skirt Reprise

Leave a Reply

