Fashion

Black & White


I’ve been a little lax with my outfit posts lately, so here is one showing a few of the things I bought on my trip to London last weekend. You may have noticed by now that black and white is a favourite colour combination of mine (see posts Life In Black And White, Dinner AttireI think it’s such a classic! I had been looking for a good black skirt that I could get a lot of wear out of for a while now, so when I spotted this beauty in Zara (where else?) I thought I would try it on. It has a peplum, which is a big trend right now and as I don’t have anything with a peplum I thought it would be a double win. The white blouse was actually on sale (score!) and I just loved the gold stud detail on the collar. The heels are also from Zara, but I bought them a good few years ago while I was in Barcelona.

Leave a Reply

