Fashion / Getting To Know Me

Birthday Girl


It hardly feels like much time has passed since my 21st birthday party last year, but today I am another year older, I am 22! I really liked being 21, but hopefully this year will be even better than the last. And it’s looking good so far! I went out for drinks on Saturday night which was great fun, though I think I had one too many cocktails. Tonight on my actual birth-day however, my boyfriend took me out for a lovely meal. And then on Thursday we are off to LONDON for the weekend!! AND my boyfriend has a few more surprises planned after our trip to London. Best birthday celebrations ever!

This post is very quick, I just wanted to show you my birthday outfit. What do you think?

Dress – Warehouse

Heels – Dune

4 thoughts on “Birthday Girl

  1. Shut the front, back and side doors!!!! You are so freaking darling in these pics! Ah to be 22 again. What a great dress for a beautiful girl! Happy Belated. Can’t believe I just saw this now. Totally thought I was following you already, my b.

    xo

Leave a Reply

