Food

Baked Blueberry Cheesecake


Last night as I was looking for something nice in the fridge, I noticed a whole container of blueberries that needed to be used soon. So I got out my cookbooks, and as cheesecake is one of my favourite things, I decided to make one. You know from my “Baileys Cheesecake” post about a month ago (find it here) that I have made cheesecake before, but I’ve never actually baked one before. I used a recipe by Rachel Allen from her book “Bake“. To my delight, the recipe was quite straight forward and easy! All my volunteer tasters were very pleased to try it. There are lots of other great recipes in “Bake” too, which I will have to show you guys soon. The volunteer tasters will be delighted I’m sure!

Here’s how it turned out:

P.S. do you like my apron?

2 thoughts on “Baked Blueberry Cheesecake

Leave a Reply

