Fashion

Army Green & Nude


So I have been a bit AWOL on my blog lately, sorry guys! Apart from being busy with work etc, I’ve also been lacking inspiration when it comes to fashion the last few days. Does this ever happen to you? You look into your wardrobe, but can’t think of anything to wear? This is how I have been feeling lately. I haven’t bought anything (except the nude heels last week, but that’s hardly ANYTHING) in ages. This is mainly because there’s nothing nice in any of the shops in my town! So, I did a bit of online shopping last night to make up for it. I can’t wait to show you guys what I bought as soon as it arrives next week!

Until then, here’s an outfit I wore this week with the nude heels from last week.

Shirt – Forever 21

Pants – Zara

Heels – Wallis

Clutch – Aldo

Ring – Aldo

2 thoughts on “Army Green & Nude

Leave a Reply

