Fashion

Shoe Fate


Seeing as my last couple of posts have been a bit philosophical, I was planing on doing a nice “outfit post” today to take it back to fashion. But I have been feeling really sick all day with a stomach bug, and I don’t think you want to see me in my pajamas! So instead I’ll show you a pair of shoes I bought yesterday.

I was in town with my mom, helping her find an outfit for a wedding in August, when out of the blue I spotted them. The perfect pair of nude heels. I had been searching for a pair of nude/cream heels for AGES! And they were on sale. It was fate. I’m very happy with them. They’re actually a bit lower than all my other heels, but this is probably a good thing as walking in them will be a LOT easier. I can’t wait to be able to wear them out soon. I know they will incorporate into my wardrobe so easily. This is something I always consider when buying anything now a days.

Shoes – Wallis

4 thoughts on “Shoe Fate

Leave a Reply

