Fashion

Dinner Attire


 Woohoo it’s the weekend! Well, not really for me as I have to work Saturdays too, but almost! And more good news, the weather this weekend is supposed to be excellent, like proper summer weather! Can you believe it? I’m so excited and I don’t even have plans. Actually I do have plans for Sunday, I’m taking my boyfriend somewhere as a surprise for our anniversary.

Anyway I thought I’d show you what I wore on Wednesday night for that dinner. Once again I went for a black and white outfit – my Zara skirt, a black sparkly top from Oasis and my heels from Zara.

5 thoughts on “Dinner Attire

  1. Pingback: Black & White « CarolinesDays

Leave a Reply

