Fashion

Casual Weekend Style


This weekend I’m planning on taking it easy, very easy. I’m feeling really wiped out at the moment and I have had an injury to my neck the last couple of weeks which doesn’t seem to be getting any better, despite my efforts. I definitely need a holiday. This isn’t going to happen any time soon however, so a weekend doing nothing is about as good as it gets instead. I must say, I am looking forward to some “me time”. What are your plans this weekend? Anything exciting, or are you taking some time off to relax too?

Here are some photos of a really casual, laid-back outfit for my weekend of doing nothing!

Check Shirt – Zara

Denim Shorts – Topshop

Shoes – Converse

One thought on “Casual Weekend Style

Leave a Reply

