Fashion / Food / Getting To Know Me / Outings

Black And Gold


We are finally getting over the last 3 utterlyย crap days, so my boyfriend’s birthday couldn’t have come at a better time. I took him out for dinner to an Italian restaurant last night called Gambinis. I had never been there before so I was looking forward to trying it. While my boyfriend really liked all 3 of his courses, I was a tiny bit disappointed with mine. I had muscles to start with, which were a little over done, although the sauce they came in was gorgeous. Followed by sautรฉed chicken in a mushroom and white wine sauce with rosemary potatoes. It was nice but it didn’t blow me away. And finally a sticky toffee meringue for dessert. This was also nice but I don’t love desserts as much as I used to before. But maybe I’m just really hard to please.

The weather last night was a bit showery so I decided to wear a pair of jeans I bought in Zara the other week, with the silk shirt also from Zara for a monochromatic look. What do you think of it?

Missy is always looking for attention!

Enjoying a Kir Royale before dinner

Shirt – Zara

Jeans – Zara

Heels – Jessica Simpson

Leave a Reply

