Fashion / Jewelry / Outings / Thoughts / Ramblings

Playsuits And Parties


Last weekend I bought my second ever playsuit. I am a fan of playsuits in general, but they always seemed to be a bit of work, especially when you have to go to the bathroom – am I right ladies?! Also, if you don’t have the best legs in the world, like me, they can be a bit unforgiving as they’re so short. Cork city isn’t exactly a fashion capital of the world either, so it’s best not to go too over the top. However despite all this, I found a gorgeous one in Topshop that I couldn’t leave behind me. And I’m glad I didn’t because now I LOVE it!!

I went to a house-warming party last night, so I thought it would be the perfect time to try out this little number… I paired it with an old striped jacket, a new necklace from H&M (their jewelry has been AMAZING lately!) and my favourite pair of sparkly heels.

How cool is the back lace detail?!

5 thoughts on “Playsuits And Parties

Leave a Reply

