Fashion / Jewelry

Saturday Night Sparkles


After work yesterday I did a shopping sprint around town, primarily to return a few things, but of course I managed to buy a lot more! This made my choice of what to wear for cocktails with my friend much easier; I just bought a whole new outfit! I went for a pretty girly look with soft lace, sparkles (my first love) and pastel tones, all combined to make a nice summer outfit.

Here’s all the stuff I bought yesterday:

Skirt from H&M

Top by Savida

Brooch and earrings from Dorothy Perkins

Top by Savida

Earrings from Dorothy Perkins

Today is a day for relaxing after last night’s antics, and regenerating before the weekend is over. I plan on snuggling up with my boyfriend and watching dvds :) How are you going to spend it?

7 thoughts on “Saturday Night Sparkles

Leave a Reply

