Fashion / Food

Sweet Treats


It turned out that we actually have an ice cream maker in the kitchen (can’t believe I didn’t know this!) so I decided to try to make that caramel ice cream! I had never made any type of ice cream before, but to my surprise and delight it wasn’t really that hard. Unfortunately though, the ice cream maker isn’t the best, so it didn’t fully set. It tastes lovely though; I had no problem eating it all! I think it will be perfect for summer too.

Now for some different types of sweet treats. I’m going to a wedding in August, and on Sunday when I went shopping with a friend I spotted these gorgeous shoes in Dune and a lovely dress in Warehouse. I think they’ll be perfect for a summer wedding.

What do you think?

One thought on “Sweet Treats

  1. Pingback: The Wedding « CarolinesDays

Leave a Reply

